Our Upcoming Events

Return to Top

Last Updated: 04/25/2017

 

No events currently scheduled

February 2017

 

No events currently scheduled

March 2017

 

 

May 2017

 

July 2017

 

 

Monday, September 4
CLOSED
Happy Labor Day!

September 2017

October 2017

November 2017

December 2017

Friday, December 22

CLOSED

Merry Christmas!

 

Monday, December 25

CLOSED

Merry Christmas!

 

Wednesday, April 19

SHOW

Come see Bair’s at 2017 Spring Carlisle

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

Thursday, April 20

SHOW

Come see Bair’s at 2017 Spring Carlisle

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

Friday, April 21

SHOW

Come see Bair’s at 2017 Spring Carlisle

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

Saturday, April 22

SHOW

Come see Bair’s at 2017 Spring Carlisle

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

 

 

No events currently scheduled

 

Thursday, November 23

CLOSED

Happy Thanksgiving!

 

Tuesday, August 22

SHOW

Come see Bair’s at 2017 Corvettes at Carlisle

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

Wednesday, August 23

SHOW

Come see Bair’s at 2017 Corvettes at Carlisle

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

Thursday, August 24

SHOW

Come see Bair’s at 2017 Corvettes at Carlisle

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

Friday, August 25

SHOW

Come see Bair’s at 2017 Corvettes at Carlisle

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

Saturday, August 26

SHOW

Come see Bair’s at 2017 Corvettes at Carlisle

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

 

 

No events currently scheduled

 

Saturday, May 20

SHOW

Our 12th Annual Corvette & Classic Car Cruise-In

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

Monday, May 29

CLOSED

Happy Memorial Day!

 

Wednesday, January 11

SHOW

Come see Bair’s at 2017 NCRS Florida Sun N  Fun

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

Thursday, January 12

SHOW

Come see Bair’s at 2017 NCRS Florida Sun N  Fun

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

Friday, January 13

SHOW

Come see Bair’s at 2017 NCRS Florida Sun N  Fun

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

Saturday, January 14

SHOW

Come see Bair’s at 2017 NCRS Florida Sun N  Fun

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

January 2017

April 2017

June 2017

August 2017

Saturday, July 1

EVENT

2017 NCRS National Road Tour

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

Tuesday, July 4

CLOSED

Happy Independence Day!

 

SiteLock

© 2017 Bair’s, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Corvette and the Corvette logo/emblem are registered trademarks of General Motors Corporation and Chevrolet Motor Division.

All other images, information, and other content on this website are property of their respective owners. No challenge to ownership is implied. For questions, comments or concerns regarding this website, please email us at bairscorvettes@yahoo.com

Information: 814-683-4223

Orders: 800-421-9644

24-Hour Fax: 814-683-4223

bairscorvettes@yahoo.com

Bair’s, Inc.

316 Franklin St.

P.O. Box 278

Linesville, PA 16424